Austin

Potent Water Care

Wall Mounted Pipeless Filter
ten years experience
Certificates
Pool and Spa Requirments Company Brochure
Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

Pool Cover Buyer in Alibag

Date 05 Oct 2012India India

I am happy to inform you that I was at Alibaug for last three days and have seen the pool cover. It has been fitted out very well and it is extremely convenient to roll it and unroll it.

Testimonials

Mr. Ramesh Sharma

Date 17 Feb 2011India India

We urgently needed swimming pool gratings for our pool drain of size 7.5 inches. We searched the whole internet but could not find gratings of this size ready in stock, but when we inquired with Potent, they solved our problem as they delivered the gratings within 2 days!

Really happy with the swift delivery.

Testimonials

Amit Jindal

Date 21 Jan 2011India India

We are amongst the regular clients of Potent Water and procure Steam Bath Systems and Sauna Bath Systems from them for reselling them further.

We are impressed by the systems provided by the company. They are easy to operate and maintain . we rarely have encountered any complaint regarding the same.

Good work Potent Water Care Pvt. Ltd.!

Testimonials

Mr. Abhishek Aggarwal

Date 17 Nov 2012India India

We recently bought a Swimming Pool Heat Pump from Potent Water for the pool in our resort.

The heat pump is working really well and is really worth the money spent. It helped us run our pool in winters as well and the heated pool has been acting as a attraction for various tourists .

I could not believe a pool could be heated so well but Potent did it.

Testimonials

Mr. Peter Lobo

Date 07 Apr 2012India India

I am a builder myself and was having a project in which I had to make a pool.

I wanted to do the civil work of the swimming pool along with a fountain myself but was afraid of the technicalities of plumbing as I had no knowledge of it.

Then I came to know about the pipeless filter from potent water care. I built the pool myself under guidance of Potent and got the pipeless filter installed from potent.

I was so happy, that I could save the cost of external civil contractor, pool plumbing and the cost of pipeless is less than sand filter.

Moreover, I found that the water was so clear.

I was delighted to deal with them.

Testimonials

Mr. Satish Jain

Date 10 Jul 2012India India

I bought multi colour light for the pool in my resort "Apple Inn" from Potent Water and the pool is well lighted now. Not only the lighted pool is looking very good, but the tourists are now using the pool in night also.

I am very happy after buying the lights and the different colours of the light are looking for good.

Testimonials

Mr. Neelesh Aggarwal

Date 27 Apr 2012India India

Potent installed filtration system in our pool and the dirty water got clean within one day.

The filter is really good.

 

 

 

Testimonials

Pool Cover Buyer in Alibag

Date 05 Oct 2012India India

I am happy to inform you that I was at Alibaug for last three days and have seen the pool cover. It has been fitted out very well and it is extremely convenient to roll it and unroll it.

Certifications

IndiaMART TrustSeal
ISO Certification

© Potent Water Care Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved Mobile Site Mobile Site